Business development

Franco Alzetta

Franco Alzetta

Rizzani de Eccher

Business Development Executive Director
+39 0432 607520
f.alzetta@rde.it

Enrico Barbiero

Enrico Barbiero

Rizzani de Eccher Sacaim

Business Development Manager – Italy
+39 0432 607521
barbiero@rde.it

Carlo Bobisut

Carlo Bobisut

Rizzani de Eccher

Business Development Manager – East Europe, Nordics & Africa
+39 0432 607522
c.bobisut@rde.it

Francesco de Eccher

Francesco de Eccher

Rizzani de Eccher

Business Development Manager – East Europe, Nordics & Africa
+39 0432607317
f.deeccher@rde.it

 

Ascanio Martinotti

Ascanio Martinotti

Rizzani de Eccher

Business Development Manager – West Europe
+39 0432 607303
martinotti@rde.it

Riccardo Castracani

Riccardo Castracani

Rizzani de Eccher USA

Business Development Manager – USA
+1 305 206 1133
rcastracani@rdeusa.net

Davide Mariani

Davide Mariani

Rizzani de Eccher Rizzani de Eccher USA

Business Development Manager – Americas & Asia
+1 786 360 9382
d.mariani@rde.it

John Motta

John Motta

Codest Division

Business Development Manager – Russia & Ex Cis
+7 985 7787206
j.motta@rde.it

Roberto Gariazzo

Roberto Gariazzo

Rizzani de Eccher

Business Development Manager – West Africa
+233 549869947
r.gariazzo@rde.it

Alessandro Qualizza

Alessandro Qualizza

Deal

Business Development Manager
+39 0432 607932
qualizza@deal.it

Riccardo Pontiggia

Riccardo Pontiggia

Tensa

Business Development Manager
+39 02 43001646
r.pontiggia@tensainternational.com

Stefano Danna

Stefano Danna

Tensa

Business Development Manager
+39 02 43001639
s.danna@tensainternational.com

Daniele Galiero

Daniele Galiero

Tensa

Business Development Manager
+39 02 43001667
d.galiero@tensainternational.com

Davide Pizzocaro

Davide Pizzocaro

Deal Rizzani de Eccher

Business Development Manager – Australia & Oceania
+61 459 797 060
pizzocaro@deal.it

Our group

General contracting

Specialized contracting

Other activities